Press-Registration
Register for free

Surfer

not logged in

Surfer – not logged in

You have permission to read all article published on B+. In addition you have access to our demo media.

potential buyer

Access 14 days

Useraccount
Register for free

potential buyer

Are you considering buying or chartering a Bavaria yacht? Do you want further information about our service? Then apply for a free account. All you need is your e-mail-address – your account will be ready to use immediately. You´ll receive access to all articles and media. Your account will be deleted after 14 days.

charter customer

Access 365 days

Useraccount
Register for free

charter customer

You’re able to sign up at Bavaria+ for 365 days if you have chartered a Bavaria yacht. To register, you only need the voucher code that was attached to your booking confirmation. You´ll get access to all our media and articles. You´ll also get an additional interactive pin, with whom your friends can create an account at Bavaria+, if they are sharing the yacht with you.

owner

Unlimited access

Useraccount
Register for free

owner

If you are the owner of a Bavaria yacht, then you´ll get a unlimited access to Bavaria+. There you can view your ship file. You also have unrestricted access to all our media and articles. With an additional interactive pin all your friends will be able to sign in as well if they are using your yacht.

If you are a new customer, you will be automatically signed up within the check book process. This happens when your yacht will be transferred to you. If you are an existing customer, you can create a new account with your e-mail-address and simultaneously create your ship file. For this you need the hull number of your yacht. After your registration you will be asked for it. Your account will be unlocked by a Bavis+ employee.

press accreditation
kostenlos anlegen

Surfer

nicht eingeloggt

Surfer – nicht eingeloggt

Sie haben das Leserechte für alle Artikel, die sich auf der B+ Seite befinden. Zusätzlich haben sie den Zugang zur Demomedia.

Interessent

Zugriff 14 Tage

Nutzerkonto
kostenlos anlegen

Interessent

Sie überlegen sich eine Yacht von Bavaria zu kaufen, oder zu chartern? Dann legen Sie sich einen Nutzer an. Dafür benötigen Sie lediglich Ihre E-Mailadresse, mit der Sie sich registrieren können – Ihr Konto wird automatisch frei geschaltet. Sie erhalten Zugriff auf alle Artikel und Medien. Diese Berechtigung erlischt nach 14 Tagen von alleine.

Charter Kunde

Zugriff 365 Tage

Nutzerkonto
kostenlos anlegen

Charter Kunde

Wenn Sie eine Yacht von BAVARIA gechartert haben, dann können Sie sich für 365 Tage bei BAVARIA+ anmelden. Zur Anmeldung benötigen Sie lediglich den Voucher-Code, der Ihrer Buchungsbestätigung beiliegt. Sie können dort auf alle Medien und Artikel zugreifen. Zusätzlich erhalten Sie einen interaktiven Pin, mit dem sich Ihre Freunde, die mit Ihnen die Jacht nutzen, anmelden können.

Eigner

Zugriff unbegrenzt

Nutzerkonto
kostenlos anlegen

Eigner

Sie sind Eigner einer BAVARIA Yacht? Dann bekommen Sie einen zeitlich nicht limitierten Zugang zum System. Sie können dort jeder Zeit Ihre Schiffsakte einsehen, haben einen uneingeschränkten Zugang zu allen Medien und Artikeln und erhalten darüber hinaus einen interaktiven Pin. Mit diesem kann sich jeder Ihrer Freunde, der Ihre Yacht nutzt einen eignen Nutzer im System anlegen. Dieser ist ebenfalls zeitlich nicht limitiert.

Wenn Sie Neukunde sind, werden Sie im Rahmen des Checkheftprozesses automatisch angemeldet. Das geschieht bei der Übergabe Ihrer Yacht. Als Bestandskunde können Sie sich selbstständig anmelden und gleichzeitig Ihre Schiffsakte anlegen. Dafür benötigen Sie die Rumpfnummer Ihrer Yacht. Diese geben Sie bei der Registrierung im System mit an. Anschließend wird der Nutzer durch einen Bavis+ Mitarbeiter frei geschaltet.